skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Omaha Central
Cook Pavilion, North 14th Street, Lincoln, NE, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Westside
Cook Pavilion, North 14th Street, Lincoln, NE, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Papillion
Cook Pavilion, North 14th Street, Lincoln, NE, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
@ Columbia
Swope Soccer Village, Lewis Road, Kansas City, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
@ Park Lacrosse
Swope Soccer Village, Lewis Road, Kansas City, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
@ Shawnee Mission
Swope Soccer Village, Lewis Road, Kansas City, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Columbia
Swope Soccer Village, Lewis Road, Kansas City, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 28 -
@ Papillion
Papillion-La Vista South High School, Nebraska 370, Papillion, NE, USA
Cancelled
Sat Mar 28 -
@ Duchesne
3601 Burt Street, Omaha, NE, USA
Cancelled
Sun Mar 29 -
@ Lincoln Liberty
Lincoln, NE, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 4 -
Westside
Valley Southwoods Freshman High School, South 35th Street, West Des Moines, IA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 11 -
Millard West
Valley Southwoods Freshman High School, South 35th Street, West Des Moines, IA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Apr 11 -
Omaha Central
Valley Southwoods Freshman High School, South 35th Street, West Des Moines, IA, USA
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
@ Ankeny
Prairie Ridge Sports Complex, Northwest Ash Drive, Ankeny, IA, USA
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
@ Roosevelt
Valley Southwoods, South 35th Street, West Des Moines, IA, USA - Upper Soccer Fields
Cancelled
Sat Apr 18 -
Ice Breaker Lax Tournament
Valley Southwoods Freshman High School, South 35th Street, West Des Moines, IA, USA
TBD
Thu Apr 23 -
Roosevelt
Tiger Field at Valley High School, 39th Street, West Des Moines, IA, USA
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
Ankeny
Tiger Field at Valley High School, 39th Street, West Des Moines, IA, USA
Cancelled
Sat May 2 -
@ Central Illinois Lax Tournamen
Dunlap High School, Legion Hall Road, Dunlap, Illinois, USA
TBD
Sun May 3 -
@ Central Illinois Lax Tournamen
Dunlap High School, Legion Hall Road, Dunlap, Illinois, USA
TBD
Fri May 8 -
MGLL Qtr Finals
TBD
Fri May 15 -
@ MGLL Semi Finals
TBD
TBD
Sat May 16 -
@ MGLL State Championship
TBD
TBD